2010 Results

The results in short for 27th March 2010 race appear below. Note that the course was very different to the 2011 course, which has more climb and more trails.

71 km Men’s results

1st place – Ram Kumar Khatri, Nepal – 07:30
2nd place – Krishna Karki, Nepali – 07:32
3rd place – Aite Tamang, Nepali – 07:32

moire and miki winners of 2010 71km arce annapurna 100

Women’s winners 2010

71 km Women’s results

1st Moire O’Sullivan, Ireland – 12:14
2nd Miki Upreti, Japan – 17:49

Full results can be downloaded below while verbal results (blogs etc) can be seen here.

Click to download (PDF)